We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Don't Land On Me

by Knifeworld



Taken from the forthcoming Knifeworld album, The Unravelling, released on 21/7/2014


released September 9, 2013
Melanie Woods: Singing and Percussion
Emmett Elvin: Keys
Charlie Cawood: Bass
Kavus Torabi: Singing and Guitar
Ben Woollacott: Drums
Chloe Herington: Bassoon
Josh Perl: Alto Sax
Nicki Maher: Tenor Sax

Plus special guest Chantal Brown: "Yeah!"

Music and Words by Kavus Torabi
Mixed by Bob Drake


all rights reserved



Knifeworld Hackney, UK

Kavus Torabi: Guitar and Singing
Melanie Woods: Singing
Chloe Herington: Bassoon, Saxophone and Singing
Emmett Elvin: Keyboards
Charlie Cawood: Bass
Ben Woollacott: Drums
Olly Sellwood: Baritone Saxophone
Josh Perl: Saxophone and Singing
... more

contact / help

Contact Knifeworld

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this track or account

Knifeworld recommends:

If you like Knifeworld, you may also like: